止损单* 功能可以帮助您止损和获利的方法, 根据您的交易策略.

使用止损单* 功能, 当数字资产价格下跌或提高或您在 INDODAX网站不上线时, 您无需担心即可进行交易. 请注意, 此功能当前仅适用于某些市场.

如果最后价格达到您自己的价格时, 您的买入和卖出交易才会被执行 (止损价) 并订单将在即时市场上执行的.

您可以使用止损功能, 在买入表中输入印尼盾总额和止损价. 如果最后价格提高到或高于您的止损价格时, 您的买入交易才会被执行.

  • 例如: BTC 最后价格是 100.000.000 IDR, 您想购买 5.000.000 IDR 和止损价格在 101.000.000 IDR. 如果最后价格达到或高于101.000.000 IDR/BTC时, 您买入的5.000.000 IDR 交易才会被即时市场执行的
您可以使用止损功能, 在卖出表中输入数字资产总额和止损价. 如果最后价格下跌到您的止损价格时, 您的卖出交易才会被执行.

  • 销售获利的例子: 在价格 100.000.000 IDR 时, 尼娜买了 BTC 和 当时BTC最后价格是 102.000.000 IDR. 从 BTC获利的方法, 尼娜输入101.000.000 印尼盾的止损价格. 通过输入止损单在这个价格, 根据她的交易策略这会帮助尼娜获得利润. 因为使用止损单销售功能, 如果 BTC价格下跌低于 101.000.000 IDR , 尼娜销售订单将作为即时市场执行.
  • 卖出止损的例子: 在价格 100.000.000 IDR 时, 尼娜买了 BTC 和 当时BTC最后价格是 99.000.000 IDR. 妮娜输入止损单与98.000.000 IDR止损价格,预测和减少损失. 使用此止损单销售功能, 如果 BTC价格下跌低于 98.000.000 IDR , 尼娜销售订单将作为即时市场执行.
* 使用止损单方法的所有交易都将使用 “即时市场” 方法执行

The Stop Order* feature can help you with Stop Loss and Take Profit method according to your trading strategy.

With this Stop Order* feature, you can trade without having to worry when digital asset price drop or raise when you are not online on Indodax website. Please note that this feature currently only available on some markets.

Your Buy and Sell transaction will only be executed if the last price reach your own price (Stop Price) and the order will be executed on instant market.

You can use the Stop Order feature by input total Rupiah and Stop Price in the Buy table. Your Buy transaction will only be executed if the last price raise to or above your Stop Price.

  • For example: BTC last price is 100.000.000 IDR and you want to buy with 5.000.000 IDR and Stop Price at 101.000.000 IDR. The transaction will only executed if the last price raise to or above 101.000.000 IDR/BTC, an order to buy BTC with 5.000.000 IDR will be executed as instant market.
You can use the Stop Order feature by input total Digital Asset and Stop Price on the Sell table. Your Sell transaction will only be executed if the last price down to your Stop Price.

  • Selling Example for Take Profit: Nina bought BTC when the price was 100.000.000 IDR and BTC last price is 102.000.000 IDR. For Take Profit method from BTC, Nina input Stop Price at 101.000.000 IDR. By input Stop Order at this price it will help Nina to get profit according to her trading strategy. Because with the Stop Order Sell feature, Nina sell order will be executed as instant market if BTC price drop below 101.000.000 IDR.
  • Selling Example for Stop Loss: Nina bought BTC when the price was 100.000.000 IDR and BTC last price is 99.000.000 IDR. Nina input Stop Order with Stop Price at 98.000.000 IDR to anticipate and cut down losses. With this Stop Order Sell feature, Nina sell order will be executed as instant market if BTC price drop below 98.000.000 IDR.
*All transactions using the Stop Order method will be executed using the Instant Market method