To make it easier for member that want to make Rupiah deposit to their Indodax account, we cooperate with some exchanges in Indonesia that provide you to buy Indodax Voucher.

Here’s the list of the exchanges that officially cooperate with Indodax:

  1. AvanPay (AvanPay.net)
  2. AhasChanger (AhasChanger.com)
  3. Ayoungchanger (Ayoungchanger.com)
  4. Zaky Cell (Zaky-Cell.com)
  5. Indopoin (Indopoin.com)
  6. Btcindochanger (Btcindochanger.com)
  7. inChanger (inChanger.com)
  8. Perfect Online Changer (perfectonlinechanger.com)
  9. Maypay (maypay.id)
  10. Kinemon Exchange (kinemonexchange.com)
  11. King Exchanger (kingexchanger.com)
  12. Cobra Exchange (www.cobraexchange.id)
  13. N Exchange (www.nicky-exchange.com)
  14. Panda Exchanger (www.pandaexchanger.id)
  15. SIFI Exchanger (sifiexchanger.com)
  16. PT. Aliansi Koin Indo (aliansikoin.com)
  17. Black Exchanger (Black.co.id)
  18. Boss Voucher Exchanger (www.bossvoucherexchanger.id)
  19. Paten Exchanger ( patenexchanger.com)
  20. Instantpay( https://instantpay.id/)
  21. Eternity Exchange ( http://eternityexchange.id/)
  22. Auto Sultan Exchanger (http://www.autosultanexchanger.com/)
  23. JagoTukar (http://www.jagotukar.xyz/)
  24. Dewa Exchanger (http://www.dewaexchange.com/)

Through the listed exchanges, you can buy vouchers starting from 1.000 IDR (the exchanges may have their own policy). These exchanges also provide other transfer method that will ease your transaction.

For more information, please visit their website or contact their customer service.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

7 Thoughts to “Which Exchanges company that have officially partnered with Indodax?

More comments