是的, 您完全可以! indodax. com 自己的交易应用程序现在可以在谷歌游戏商店免费下载给你们所有的 android 用户. 您可以访问您的帐户, 进行买入或卖出订单, 也可以随时随地从您的 android 手机查看数字资产市场的动向. 本手册用户将显示在手机中安装应用程序所需的步骤:

  • 从您的手机访问 google 游戏商店下载 indodax. com 应用程序. 在搜索框中键入 “indodax. com” 然后点击搜索按钮, 在图片上看到蓝色圆圈. 您会发现 indodax. com 的标志就像在图片中一样, 然后点击它.

 

  • 您可以通过点击绿色按钮安装应用程序, 就像在红色圆圈.

 

  • 安装过程完成后, 就可以在手机上打开.
  • 您会在手机上找到这样的页面. 此页面显示了 indodax. com 网站中可用市场的列表. 您可以通过手机进入所有市场, 随时随地, 您想要的, 但如果您想登录到您的 INDODAX账户, 您需要点击屏幕左上角的下拉列单 (查看红色圆圈).

 

  • 点击按钮, 就像在红色圆圈.

  • 点击登录

  • 填写电子邮件和密码, 然后点击登录

  • 输入谷歌身份验证器代码, 然后点击提交

 

Indodax.com 移动应用程序功能

在 indodax. com 有超过10个不同的市场, 您可以随时随地用手机访问. 您可以查看 indodax. com 市场上提供的比特币和其它数字资产的交易量, 高价, 低价和当前价格. 要检查您的余额, 您可以点击屏幕右上角的符号. 要购买或出售数字资产, 您需要点击您想要的市场. 例如, 如果您想出售或购买莱特币, 点击 “LTC/BTC 市场” (红色框), 您会到一个新的页面. 您也可以查看您的贸易历史, 价格从国外市场, 订单和您的未结订单只是滑动左或右在您的手机.

 

 
 本页面向您展示比特币和另外七种数字资产价格在国外市场上. 例如, 您可以 indodax. com 中的比特币价格与Bitstamp 或Coinbase中的比特币价格进行比较.

 

帮助您观看价格, 您可以设置一个闹钟, 当比特币价格高于或低于您的预期价格时, 该警报将响起. 点击报警符号 (红色圆圈), 根据需要设置报警.

 

您可以通过 indodax. com 聊天室与其他用户打招呼、聊天、共享信息. 如果您是幸运的, 您也可以得到测验和代币或优惠券赠送给其他会员!

 

在此页面中, 您可以跟踪所有挂单. 如果您之前在 indodax. com 中进行过任何数字资产买入或卖出订单, 订单还没有执行, 您可以在这个页面上看到它.

 

点击 “登出” 按钮 (红色框), 您可以随时从您的帐户登出. 如果您想提高手机中的帐户安全性, 可以通过向右滑动白色圆圈来激活密码 (蓝色圆圈). 您需要输入4位的密码, 每次打开移动应用程序时都会询问这些号码.

 

indodax. com 移动应用程序还提供了一个小部件, 您可以在不打开移动应用程序的情况下观看比特币价格. 小部件将在您的手机主屏幕上显示当前的比特币价格,价格将被刷新每一组间隔, 您可以设置自己通过 “设置” 在您的移动应用程序.

 

58 Thoughts to “我可以通过移动应用程序创建买入/卖出订单吗?

  1. Muhammad Seri

    Hai Min, Saya mau tanya dong, Apa itu URL Callback? Dan bagaimana cara untuk mendapatkannya?
    Soalnya Mau saya pakai untuk Trade API

    1. Suasti Bitcoin.co.id

      Halo bapak rohman,

      Sejauh ini, kami memiliki dua aplikasi mobile yang bisa Anda gunakan untuk menikmati fitur-fitur yang tersedia di Bitcoin.co.id tanpa harus secara langsung mengakses websitenya. Bagi para pengguna Android, Anda bisa kunjungi Google Play Store dan ketik nama aplikasi-aplikasi mobile kami di search box untuk mendownloadnya secara gratis.
      1. Dompet Bitcoin Indonesia
      https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co.id.dompet.btc.indonesia
      2. Bitcoin.co.id Trading Platform (Trading App)
      https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=id.co.bitcoin

      Semoga membantu, terima kasih.

More comments

Yes, you totally can! Indodax.com’s very own trading app is now available to download for free on Google Play Store for all of you Android users. You can access your account, make a buy or sell order and also to check digital asset market movement anytime and anywhere from your android phone. This user manual will show the steps you need to do to install the app in your phone:

  • Download the Indodax.com app by accessing Google play store from your phone. Type “Indodax.com” in the search box and click on search button see blue circle on the picture). you’ll find the Indodax.com logo just like in the picture and click on it.

  • You can install the app by clicking on the green button just like in the red circle.

  • After the installation process have done, the can be opened on your phone.
  • You’ll find a page like this on your phone. this page show the list of available market in Indodax.com site. You can access all the market from your phone, anywhere and anytime you want, but if you want to login to your VIP account, you need to click on the drop down menu on the top left of your screen (look at the red circle).

  • Click button just like in the red circle.

  • Click login

  • Fill you e-mail and password, then click login

  • Enter the Google Authenticator code, next click submit

Indodax.com Mobile app features

There are more than 10 different market in Indodax.com that you can access anytime and anywhere with your phone. You can view the trade volumes, high price. low price, and current price of bitcoin and another digital asset that available on Indodax.com market. To check your balance, you can click on the symbol on the top right of your screen. To buy or sell digital currency, you need to tap on your desired market. As an example, if you want to sell or buy Litecoin, tap on ‘LTC/BTC Market’ (red box) and you’ll go to a new page. You can also look your trade history, price from foreign markets, order book and your open orders just by sliding left or right on your phone.

 
 This page will show you Bitcoin and another seven digital currency in the foreign markets. as an example, you can compare the bitcoin price in Indodax.com with the bitcoin price in Bitstamp or Coinbase.

To help you  watch the price, you can set an alarm that will ring when the bitcoin price is higher or lower than your expected price. Tap on the alarm symbol (red circle) to set the alarm as you want.

You can greet, chat, share information with other users through Indodax.com chatroom. If you are lucky you can also get quizzes and coin or vouchers giveaway from other members!

In this page, you can track all of your pending order. If you have made any digital currency buy or sell order before in Indodax.com, and the order hasn’t been filled, you can see it on this page.

You can logout from your account anytime by tapping on the ‘Logout’ button (red box). If you want to increase your account security in your phone, you can activate the passcode by sliding the white circle to the right (blue circle). You will need to enter 4 digit pin number that will be asked every time you open the mobile app.

Indodax.com mobile app also provide a widget which you can use to watch the bitcoin price without opening the mobile app. The widget  will show you the current bitcoin price on your phone home screen and the price will be refreshed every set of interval that you can set on your own through the ‘setting’ in your mobile app.

 

58 Thoughts to “Can I create a buy/sell order through a mobile app?

  1. Muhammad Seri

    Hai Min, Saya mau tanya dong, Apa itu URL Callback? Dan bagaimana cara untuk mendapatkannya?
    Soalnya Mau saya pakai untuk Trade API

    1. Suasti Bitcoin.co.id

      Halo bapak rohman,

      Sejauh ini, kami memiliki dua aplikasi mobile yang bisa Anda gunakan untuk menikmati fitur-fitur yang tersedia di Bitcoin.co.id tanpa harus secara langsung mengakses websitenya. Bagi para pengguna Android, Anda bisa kunjungi Google Play Store dan ketik nama aplikasi-aplikasi mobile kami di search box untuk mendownloadnya secara gratis.
      1. Dompet Bitcoin Indonesia
      https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co.id.dompet.btc.indonesia
      2. Bitcoin.co.id Trading Platform (Trading App)
      https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=id.co.bitcoin

      Semoga membantu, terima kasih.

More comments