不,当前PT. Indodax – 印度尼西亚比特币和加密资产交易平台 没有与任何连锁社会采集公司, 云矿开采, 传销, 庞氏骗局, 货币游戏和高收益投资项目合作, 这些公司提供交易或使用数字资产的利润. 我们不合作也与 Biclubnetwork, BTCPanda, MMM Global, Binary, OneCoin, BitKingdom, Eurobit and MMM Indonesia不相关.  我们所有的官方合作伙伴列表都可看在此链接和此链接.

请注意, indodax.com 只是一个市场或交易市场, 目的是将加密资产卖和买家聚集在一起, 以便他们能够用印尼盾交易加密资产. 用户负责使用和交易加密资产的所有风险.

Indodax.com 不负责因会员参与MMM系统传销, 庞氏骗局, 货币游戏和高收益投资项目合作. 所有采取的行动和决定都是每个用户的责任.

鼓励所有 indodax.com 会员特别小心与MMM系统传销, 庞氏骗局, 货币游戏和高收益投资项目合作,基于庞子系统, 在没有先通知, 如果有系统重新启动甚至关闭的风险.

6 Thoughts to “Indodax.com有任何合作与云矿开采, 传销, 庞氏骗局, 货币游戏, 高收益投资项目或MMM公司吗?

  1. Rizky Mulyana

    Dear Bitcoin Indonesia, apakah pool mining termasuk dalam HYIP dg resiko seperti cloud mining? Jika tidak, apakah ada jasa pool mining yang bisa direkomendasikan?

    Terima kasih.

  2. Bisono

    Hello admin saya mau tanya, apakah Bitcoin Cash itu cryptocurrency baru dan ada hubungannya dengan Bitcoin ?kalau saya mau invest di Bitcoin Cash apakah saya harus buka wallet lg di Bitcoin Cash dan apakah bisa menggunakan Email & no.HP yang sudah saya gunakan di Bitcoin ? Terima kasih !

More comments

No. Currently PT. Indodax – Indonesia Bitcoin & Crypto Exchange has never collaborated in any way with cloud mining, MLM, Ponzi Schemes, Money Games and HYIPs that offer profit from trading or using crypto asset. Therefore, we also do not cooperate and are not related to Biclubnetwork, BTCPanda, MMM Global, Binary, OneCoin, BitKingdom, Eurobit and MMM Indonesia. All our official partner lists are available at this link and this link.

Please note that Indodax.com is just a market / marketplace that is opened with the aim to bring together crypto asset sellers and buyers so they can trade crypto asset with rupiah. All risks from crypto asset trading transactions and their use are the responsibility of their respective users.

Indodax.com is NOT responsible for all risks arising from member involvement in the MMM system, MLM, Ponzi Scheme, Money Game or any HYIP. All actions and decisions taken are the responsibility of each user.

All Indodax.com members are encouraged to be careful of MMM, MLM, Ponzi Schemes, Money Games or HYIPs that are based on the ponzi system where there is a risk of system restarting or even being closed without prior notice.

6 Thoughts to “Does Indodax.com work together with any MLM, Cloud Mining, HYIP, or MMM company?

  1. Rizky Mulyana

    Dear Bitcoin Indonesia, apakah pool mining termasuk dalam HYIP dg resiko seperti cloud mining? Jika tidak, apakah ada jasa pool mining yang bisa direkomendasikan?

    Terima kasih.

  2. Bisono

    Hello admin saya mau tanya, apakah Bitcoin Cash itu cryptocurrency baru dan ada hubungannya dengan Bitcoin ?kalau saya mau invest di Bitcoin Cash apakah saya harus buka wallet lg di Bitcoin Cash dan apakah bisa menggunakan Email & no.HP yang sudah saya gunakan di Bitcoin ? Terima kasih !

More comments