是可以的. “钱包” 列单上列出的加密资产地址是专门为您生成的加密资产地址, 可以多次使用. 您可以用它作为您的临时钱包. 您可以把加密资产送到那个地址, 您的加密资产余额在indodax 账户中就会增加的.

但是请特别注意, Indodax 只是一种交易平台,不提供钱包服务, 这就为了安全原因,您的indodax 的加密资产地址可能会突然改变的. 我们建议您使用自己的加密资产钱包进行日常交易.

如果您想创建您自己的个人钱包, 请前往真正提供钱包服务的公司和网站.

109 Thoughts to “我可以使用我的 indodax 地址作为我的加密资产钱包吗?

  1. Hubla

    Yang punya alamat BTC 1Ae1yV7UbuXqdr2Tw6ujMBQMfG6yEHxv8x + BCH 18XCUdFVW3HX1VuEmWxM7dMSw3ZmJcodjK dan username VIP M_prayogi adalah penipu min, cara lacaknya gimana?

More comments

You can. The crypto asset address that is listed on the ‘wallet‘ menu is a crypto asset address that is specifically generated only for you and can be used several times. You may think of it as your temporary wallet. You can send crypto asset to that address and your crypto asset balance in your Indodax account will increase accordingly.

But please note that Indodax is merely an exchange, not a wallet provider, which is why your Indodax’s crypto asset addresses may suddenly change due to security reasons. We suggest you to use your own crypto asset wallet to do daily transactions.

If you wish to create your own private wallet, please head over to companies and websites that truly provide wallet services.

109 Thoughts to “Can I use my Indodax's Address as my crypto asset wallet?

  1. Hubla

    Yang punya alamat BTC 1Ae1yV7UbuXqdr2Tw6ujMBQMfG6yEHxv8x + BCH 18XCUdFVW3HX1VuEmWxM7dMSw3ZmJcodjK dan username VIP M_prayogi adalah penipu min, cara lacaknya gimana?

  2. Kadek Andi Susanta

    Malam, apakah hanya dengan akun saya sendiri di vip bitcoin, saya bisa kirim bitcoin atau coin lain ke satu paltform investasi yang sama, dimana di paltform investasi tersebut ada dua akun berbeda (1 akun punya saya dan 1 akun lainnya punya istri saya, saya invest di octoin.com)

    Jadi istri saya tidak perlu membuat akun lain lg di vip bitcoin.

    Terima kasih.

More comments