是的. 为了安全考虑, 在Dompet Bitcoin Indonesia中, 有两种类型的 pin 具有不同的功能. 第一个是普通的短信 PIN, 将自动从我们的系统发送到您的手机的短信形式. 这短信 PIN 是验证这些交易之一所必需的: 将印尼盾提款到您的银行帐户, 将比特币发送到另一个比特币钱包, 或创建优惠券.

您的短信 PIN 将出现类似这样的内容:

第二个 PIN 是您首次访问移动应用时设置的个人 PIN (6位数字 PIN, 记得吗?). 创建这些数字不仅是为了让您更容易登录到您的应用, 而且也是为了验证您的交易. 与可以自动显示的短信PIN 不同, 您必须手动放置这些数字. 如果您已输入错误的 pin 超过5次,您会被自动重定向到一个新页面, 您可以像往常一样使用电子邮件和密码登录到应用程序. 如果您难以记住您的密码, 只需点击该小按钮, 上面写着 “忘记密码”, 即可重置密码. 您的个人PIN码是什么样子的?

每次您进行比特币, 印尼盾或优惠券取款时, 您都需要输入这两个 PIN码, 以便您的取款请求获得批准. 例如, 如果要生产 indodax. com 优惠券, 此应用程序将自动向您在 indodax. com 注册的电话号码发送短信 PIN码.

如果您注册的电话号码与您现在使用的电话号码相同, 则此移动应用程序将自动复制粘贴您的短信 PIN, 这样您就不必手动键入.

然后, 您需要输入您的个人PIN码来验证您的请求. 输入您之前创建的6位数字 PIN, 您的交易将被执行.

5 Thoughts to “Dompet Bitcoin Indonesia中有两种不同的安全 PIN, 这是真的吗?

    1. Suasti Bitcoin.co.id

      Halo bapak Herianto,

      Apakah yang anda maksud adalaha PIN SMS?
      Mohon pastikan bahwa pada nomor tersebut sudah berisi saldo pulsa, karena penerimaan PIN SMS akan dipotong biaya sesuai dengan tarif per SMS masing-masing provider. Apabila tetap mengalami kendala demikian, kami sarankan untuk langsung menghubungi tim support kami. Berhubung kami bukan tim support, silahkan untuk langsung menghubungi tim support kami di [email protected]

      Terima kasih.

More comments

Indeed, yes. For security purposes, there are two types of PIN with different function within Dompet Bitcoin Indonesia. The first one is the usual SMS PIN that will be automatically sent from our system to your phone in a form of text message. This SMS PIN is necessary in order to verify one of these transactions: withdrawing Rupiah to your bank account, sending Bitcoin to another Bitcoin wallet, or creating vouchers.

Your SMS PIN will appear something like this:

The second PIN is the PERSONAL PIN that you have set up when you first accessed your mobile app(the 6 digits PIN, remember?). These digits are not only created to make it easier for you to login to your app, but also to verify your transaction. Unlike SMS PIN that can automatically appear, you have to put these digits manually. If you have already inputted the wrong PIN for more than 5 times, you will be automatically redirected to a new page where you can login to the app using your e-mail and password like usual. If you have hard times remembering your password, just click on that little button with the words ‘Forgot Password’ written on it to reset your password. How does your PERSONAL PIN look like?

Every time you make Bitcoin, Rupiah or voucher withdrawals, you need to enter both of these PIN in order for your withdrawal request to be approved. For example, if you want to generate a Indodax.com voucher, this application will automatically send you an SMS PIN to the phone number you have registered in Indodax.com.

If the phone number you registered is the same with the phone number you’re using right now, then this mobile app will automatically copy paste your SMS PIN so you don’t have to type it down manually.

Afterwards, you need to enter your PERSONAL PIN to verify your request. Enter the 6 digits PIN you have created before and your transaction will be executed.

5 Thoughts to “Is it true that there are two different security PIN in Dompet Bitcoin Indonesia?

    1. Suasti Bitcoin.co.id

      Halo bapak Herianto,

      Apakah yang anda maksud adalaha PIN SMS?
      Mohon pastikan bahwa pada nomor tersebut sudah berisi saldo pulsa, karena penerimaan PIN SMS akan dipotong biaya sesuai dengan tarif per SMS masing-masing provider. Apabila tetap mengalami kendala demikian, kami sarankan untuk langsung menghubungi tim support kami. Berhubung kami bukan tim support, silahkan untuk langsung menghubungi tim support kami di [email protected]

      Terima kasih.

More comments